This will create new time blocks identical to this block.
Once you have done so, you can change the new blocks' dates or other settings by clicking on "Edit Block" for each
of them.
Or, if your goal is to allow multiple appointments for the same times, you can leave the dates and times as is. For
example, if you want to allow 4 people to all signup at 10 am -- then create a time block at 10 am and make 3
copies, leaving the date/time settings the same.
Delete
timeblock -- are you sure?
This will delete all appointments for this conference. Please confirm.
Note that the system will not notify users. If any of these appointments are in the future and you want users to reschedule, please notify them.
Note: Time
Block has appointments. Deleting cannot be undone.
Time Blocks
Your Time Block(s) are listed below. Click on any of the links to change or add information.