Winslow Junior High School
Winslow, ME
Conference Scheduler

Welcome to the Winslow Junior High School parent teacher conference scheduling system.

Please select your conference (or conferences) below, then press "Submit".

Pick your conference(s), then register name and contact info. This creates a registration for each conference and sends you a confirmation email with a link to choose appointment times. On that same page, you will be able to add and change both registrations and appointments.

Irene Dineen
Isaac Sturtevant
Marge Michaud
Thomas Hersom
Kathy Jurdak
Linda Lambert
Lisa Ericson
Katy Jones
Mary Beth Bourgoin
Sarah Hardy
Aaron Wolfe
Amy Cyr
Andrew Doiron
April Washburn
Ben Clark
Chris Makowski
Chris Preble
Christy Gagnon
Darrin Wood
Dominique Ryon
Ginny Brackett
Hans Haase
Heather Tompkins
Kris Vigue
Lindsey Withee
Maryann Nyman
Murray Bourne
Storm Kelso
Tracy Jolicoeur
Trenton Oliphant