Red Pine Elementary
Eagan, MN
Conference Scheduler

Welcome to the Red Pine Elementary Conference scheduling system. Please select your child's teacher below, and press "submit".

You will be asked to select the event and then enter your names and email. The system will then send you a link to choose your appointment time(s). From that link you may add or change times.

Miss. Davis
Mrs. Henning
Mrs. Joas
Mrs. Montgomery
Mrs. Priester
Mrs. Thompson
1st Grade
Ms. Anderson
Mrs. Rathman
Mrs. Rockwell
Mrs. Shaffer
Mrs. Stromstad
Mrs. Tufto
2nd Grade
Mrs. Dean/Mrs. McCarthy
Mrs. Heidrick
Mrs. Higgins
Mrs. Kratz
Mrs. Nelson
3rd Grade
Mrs. Brielmaier
Mrs. Crumb
Mrs. Monssen
Ms. Murphy
Mrs. TeGantvoort
4th Grade
Mrs. Brower
Mrs. Iverson
Ms. Johnson
Mrs. Reed
Ms. Zirbes
5th Grade
Ms. Davis
Mrs. Denmark
Ms. Engebretson
Mrs. Hallum
Mr. Shaffer
Ms. Abramson
Ms. Haraldson's
Ms. Pillow's
Mr. Shubat