Civic Memorial High School
Bethalto, IL
Conference Scheduler

Welcome to the Civic Memorial High School parent teacher conference scheduling system.

Please select your conference (or conferences) below, then press "Submit".

Pick your conference(s), then register name and contact info. This creates a registration for each conference and sends you a confirmation email with a link to choose appointment times. On that same page, you will be able to add and change both registrations and appointments.

Robin Adler
Charles Baldwin
Shawn Callies
Teri Campbell
Jacob Carlson
Brittney Clark
Michaela Davis
Jessica Eddy
Joan Dougherty
Suze Gibson
Krystal Giltner
Bradley Gruen
Jerilyn Hawkins
Lynda Henderson
Tracey Hill
Brianne Jakes
Brett Kalker
Ty Laux
Joshua LeMond
Clarissa Maag
Micah McKinney
Kris Mendoza
Lucas Meyer
Trent Morgan
Angie Neilson
Jamie Orban
Angie Parish
Mike Parmentier
Jacob Peal
Jared Reynolds
Michelle Rogers
Caroline Rongey
Chloe Rudloff
Phillip Schneider
Drew Short
Dolores Smith
Mona Tedder
Megan Trost
Laura Unterbrink
Heather Wallace
Clinton Walters
Christiann Wiest
Brenda Woelfel
Angela Wood
Christine Wright
Chad Young
Chelsea Zelasko
Justin Newell
Shelby Norris
Todd Hannaford
Emily Kisro
Anita Steinmann
Janet Craig
Megan Parise
Cheri Whitman