Diamond Path Elementary
Conference Scheduler

Welcome to the Diamond Path Elementary scheduling system.

Please select your conference (or conferences) below, then press "Submit".

Pick your conference(s), then register name and contact info. This creates a registration for each conference and sends you a confirmation email with a link to choose appointment times. On that same page, you will be able to add and change both registrations and appointments.

Mrs. Angela Bodurtha
Mrs. Annika Nygren
Mrs. Elizabeth Runyon-
Mrs. Melissa Heitz
Mrs. Naomi Mueller
Mrs. Shannon Martenson
1st Grade
Ms. Anne Towner
Ms. Carley Gerhard
Ms. McKenzie Mikulski
Mrs. Nancy Cooley
Mrs. Shelly Anderson
Mrs. Wendy Fahey
2nd Grade
Mrs. Anna Montag
Mrs. Cheryl Kranz
Mrs. Lauren Quam
Mrs. Laurie Karl
Mrs. Marilyn Sakala
Mrs. Teresa Rico
3rd Grade
Ms. Alexandra Plouff
Mrs. Emily Goltz
Mrs. Kathleen Cates
Mrs. Meladie Stark
Mrs. Stephanie Sisterman
4th Grade
Christine Prostrollo
Mrs. Kathy DeCock
Mrs. Shellie Wilson
Mrs. Terri Link
Mrs. Vicky Limesand
5th Grade
Mrs. Cori Albright (nee Lueck)
Mr. Jake Berling
Mrs. Kristine Wyandt
Mr. Mark Aronson
Mrs. Pamela Balistreri